UF Jobs

   Research Areas

  • Laboratories
  • Seminars &Workshops

  •    Academic Services

       Facility Use

       ICACM

       AFRL/ UF - MMOI 
         
    Mathematical Modeling and
            Optimization Institute

        
     - 4th Annual Meeting
                  
    July 25-28,2016

       Emergency Contacts

      


     Faculty

    Oana Cazacu, Ph.D.
    Professor
    Mechanical  Aerospace Engineering (MAE)
    University of Florida   
    UF REEF
    Room: 150
    Phone: 850-833-9350 ext 241
    email: cazacu@reef.ufl.edu

    Nitin Chandola, Ph.D.
    Research Assistant Engineer
    Mechanical  Aerospace Engineering (MAE)
    University of Florida
    UF REEF
    Room: 155
    Phone: 850-833-9350 ext 232
    email: nitinchandola@ufl.edu

    Grant Huang, Ph.D.
    Research Assistant Scientist
    Mechanical  Aerospace Engineering (MAE)
    University of Florida
    UF REEF
    Room: 136
    Phone: 850-833-9350 ext 229
    email: Grant.Huang@ufl.edu
    Website: https://sites.google.com/view/granthuang/

    Siddhartha Mehta, Ph.D.
    Research Assistant Scientist
    Industrial and Systems Engineering (ISE)
    University of Florida 
    UF REEF
    Room: 134
    Phone: 850-833-9350 ext 227
    email: siddhartha.mehta@gmail.com
    Homepage: http://sites.google.com/site/siddharthamehta

    Benoit Revil-Baudard, Ph.D.
    Research Assistant Scientist
    Mechanical  Aerospace Engineering (MAE)
    University of Florida
    UF REEF
    Room: 153
    Phone: 850-833-9350 ext 243
    email: revil@ufl.edu

    Maciej Rysz, Ph.D.
    Research Assistant Professor
    Industrial & Systems Engineering (ISE)
    University of Florida
    UF REEF
    Room: 135
    Phone: 850-833-9350 ext 244
    email: mwrysz@ufl.edu

     Adjunct Faculty

    David Jeffcoat, Ph.D.
    Adjunct Associate Professor
    Mechanical  Aerospace Engineering (MAE)
    Coordinator, Research Development
    Instructor: Industrial & Systems Engineering (ISE)
    UF REEF
    Room: 140
    Phone: 850-833-9350 ext 225
    email: djeffcoat@ufl.edu

    Vladimir Boginski, Ph.D.
    Adjunct Assistant Professor
    Industrial & Systems Engineering (ISE)
    University of Florida    
    UF REEF
    Room: 152
    Phone: 850-833-9350 ext 240
    email: boginski@reef.ufl.edu

    Researchers & Visiting Faculty

     

    Post Doctoral Researchers

    Alexander Veremyev Ph.D.
    Research Assistant Scientist
    Industrial and Systems Engineering (ISE)
    University of Florida 
    UF REEF
    Room:
    Phone: 850-833-9350 ext 
    email:  averemyev@gmail.com

    Visiting Researchers

     

    NRC PostDoc

     

    Phone: (850) 833-9350
    Fax :     (850) 833-9366

    1350 N. Poquito Road
    Shalimar, FL 32579-1163
    Last updated: 10/10/17

     
    bCentral